Follow

What do I do if I sell a dog?

If you sell a dog, you can transfer it to the new owner's account from the My Dogs page. The new owner will then have to receive the dog into their account. You will no longer have access to this dog once it has been received by the new owner.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk